Corporate Sponsors


A special THANK YOU to Ohio MGMA's 2018 Annual Corporate Sponsors. 

Ohio MGMA would like to gratefully acknowledge our 2018 Annual Corporate Sponsors for their support of our association and our members.

For more information on how your organization can become an Ohio MGMA Annual Corporate Sponsor for 2019 

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

 

Our healthcare professional liability solutions make insurance simpler. Get coverage that fits and a pledge of fair treatment. ProAssurance Group is A.M. Best A+ (Superior).

Contact Lee Miller (800) 282.6242 / lmiller@proassurance.com / www.proassurance.com

 


SILVER SPONSORS

 

 

www.aprima.com
Aprima provides EHR, PM and RCM to medical prac??ces.

Contact 844-4APRIMA or email info@aprima.com.
Kurt Thomas, kthomas@aprima.com, (216) 548-9728

 

 

MedPro Group is the national leader in customized insurance solutions for physicians, healthcare professionals, hospitals and healthcare facilities. Full carrier information is available at www.medpro.com

Contact Eric Arthurs (800) 463.3776, Eric.Arthurs@medpro.com

 

www.ohio.edu/chsp/
Ohio University's College of Health Sciences and Professions offers a variety of baccalaureate and graduate degrees in health professions and con??nuing educa??on programs in leadership.

Contact Leslie Coonfare, chspdublin@ohio.edu, (614) 793.5646


BRONZE SPONSORS

Itentive Healthcare Solutions
www.itentive.com

Healthcare practice and clinical systems management and consulting.
Chelsea Grover, cgrover@itentive.com, (224) 220-5500

 

Professional Solutions Insurance Company
www.psicinsurance.com
Medical Professional Liability Insurance
Renae Tyler, rtyler@psicinsurance.com, (800) 788-8540 ext 4710

 

Updox
www.updox.com

Updox is a suite of web-based solutions designed to alleviate administrative burdens and boost ROI.
Megan Francis, mfrancis@updox.com, (502) 544-6598